Book Description

Is there a touch of paranormal to The Stolen Years series or  was Charlotte a figment of Harry's disturbed mind? Billabong Fire will keep you guessing till the end. A dramatic saga of family crime, and love in the Australian outback. This book may be read as a stand-alone story or in series order.

The Stolen Years Series:

Book 1. Gold

Book 2. Billabong Ghost 

Book 3. Billabong Escape  

Book 4. Billabong Dream

Book 5. Billabong Land 

Book 6. Billabong Fire 

Book 7. Star Struck

Book Details
List Price: $0.99
Print Length: 249 Pages
Publisher: Dreaming Billabong Books
Publication Date: December 20, 2016
Language: English
ISBN: 9781508049135

The Stolen Years Series by Ryn Shell. Each book may be read as a stand-alone novel or enjoyed as part of the series.

Billabong Ghost
Billabong Escape
Billabong Dream
Billabong Land
Billabong Fire

About the author

Ryn Shell
Goulburn Valley, Australia.

Ryn Shell writes stories of crime, love, and Australia, plus historical fiction. She is also an internationally acclaimed artist (formerly of Buninyong Gallery) and now exhibiting through Fine Art America. Gray Nomad writes travel books, health-science, and other non-fiction material.