Book Description

The Window Shows Her What Is, What Was, and What Could Be . . .

For the first time, get ALL SIX books in this action-packed paranormal adventure in ONE combined bundle.

★★★★★ "Per her usual, T.M. Franklin manages to spin a tale equal parts adventure, friendship, magic, and romance. Totally and completely recommend!" - Read Yourself to Sleep

★★★★★ "An epic paranormal adventure." - Jolanda Gelissen

★★★★★ "T.M. Franklin has done a marvelous job, in a short period of time, drawing in the reader and taking them on a gripping ride filled with mystery, hope, suspense, and laughter. I can't wait for all my friends to finish reading this story so we can all talk about it together." -Kris, Amazon Reviewer

An Edge-of-Your-Seat Adventure.

Chloe Blake has a unique gift, an odd connection to her house that results in glimpses of the past, present, and future via the picture window in her living room. But her visions are getting increasingly troubling, full of darkness and pain, and the house shows her a group of teenagers who will be coming to her to lead them into an uncertain fate.

One by one they are drawn to Chloe's house, and to a mysterious chest that appears in a dusty corner of the attic. Inside, each finds a talisman that grants them a unique ability--a weapon for the battle ahead.

Chloe and her friends are The Order, gifted with powers to fight the dark chaos that's descended on their town, bent on wreaking havoc not only there, but around the world. The Order is ready to fight, but fighting may not be enough.

And if Chloe's visions are right, they might not all emerge from the battle unscathed.

Or even alive.


A mysterious house. An old journal. A dusty chest holding more than secrets.

Each talisman found in the chest grants the chosen a gift, a unique ability.

But with that power comes a burden--the duty of The Order.

Something is coming.

Something evil.

And it's up to The Order to stop it.

THE TALISMAN CHRONICLES is an exciting YA paranormal adventure, full of twists and turns, supernatural powers, plus a little romance along the way. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, Twilight, and I Am Number Four.

Book Details
List Price: $3.99
Print Length: 423 Pages
Publisher: Enchanted Publications
Publication Date: September 24, 2017
Language: English
ISBN: 9781537838144

Other Books by T.M. Franklin

Available from
Amazon Apple Google
Learn More
Available from
Apple Google Kobo
Available from
Apple Google Kobo
Available from
Apple Google Kobo
The Guardians
The Talisman Chronicles
How to Get Ainsley Bishop to Fall in Love With You
A Piece of Cake

About the author

T.M. Franklin

T.M. Franklin writes stories of adventure, romance, & a little magic. A former TV news producer, she decided making stuff up was more fun than reporting the facts. Her first published novel, MORE, was born during National Novel Writing month, a challenge to write a novel in thirty days. MORE was well-received, being selected as a finalist in the 2013 Kindle Book Review Best Indie Book Awards, as well as winning the Suspense/Thriller division of the Blogger Book Fair Reader's Choice Awards. She's since written five additional novels and several best-selling short stories...and there's always more on the way.