Book Description

Before his untimely death in 1967, Focke lived in poverty and poetry; he struggled to make ends meet and spent his days mulling over melancholies.

This omnibus combines Focke's magnum opus The Reflection Collection, Seasons Of Love, The Zoobadoo Zoo, and other never-before-seen tales from the Short-Lived King of Short Stories.


The Reflection Collection

  • A Salmon Amongst Trouts
  • Chance Is No Mere Happenstance
  • Borderless Bedlam
  • Creative Absolution
  • Mark V — The Faltered Industry
  • Balvur — The Source Of Divine Wisdom
  • The Melendrin Road
  • Velerio — The Unsettling Truth
  • Bandorv — The Broken & Rotten

Seasons Of Love

  • Time Ethereal
  • The Discovery Of Forlorn Wonder
  • Death Wish
  • Fluttering Love
  • The Fifth Season

The Zoobadoo Zoo

The Fernando Bellisa Chronicles

  • A Cringy Shitty Vampire Story
  • Sowing Seed

The Most Epic Tale Of All

Tales Untold

  • Shards Of Bliss & Doubt
  • Drops Of Democracy
  • Zenfried, The Toilet Man
  • Elevated Suspension
  • Willow Tree
  • La Frondescence Pittoresque
  • The Mystery Of The Crooked Mountain
  • The Three Fallagonians And The Highbreed Equestrian Steed
  • The Liminal Subliminal
  • Psycho Delia

Book Details
Print Length: 157 Pages
Publisher: The Despised Profiteering Posterity Publishing House
Publication Date: October 19, 2017
Language: English
ISBN: 9781537893259

Other Books by Narcissismus Decimus Maximus

Tales Untold

About the author

Narcissismus Decimus Maximus

On November 1 2017, Kevin Focke was resurrected as Narcissismus Decimus Maximus. The word-wrangler Kevin Focke died in poverty in 1967. He was posthumously declared 'The Short-Lived King Of Short Stories' by sumptuous, well-witted readers who laud his EXCESSIVE capitalization, punctuation, and his capitalization on wordplay.