Walt Stone
Book Description

ICEFALL: TARGETED contains the third episode (chapters 14-20) of THE CLEARSKY CHRONICLES. ICEFALL: TARGETED: Episode 3 picks up where ICEFALL: BURNED: Episode 2 left off.

Rey and his brothers debate the implications of their latest clandestine deliveries, while the procession security team leaders implement an elegant solution to their witness problem.

Odessa and her podmates try to escape their new lodgings, and in a fit of desperation she signals for help. It comes... but with a price.

ICEFALL, the first full-length book in THE CLEARSKY CHRONICLES, contains episodes 1 - 6 (40 chapters) of the series. It is an Earth-based sci-fi adventure set in a future beset by a climatic disaster.

For a nail biting mix of adventure, science, and survival, pick up ICEFALL today and explore this exciting new world!

Book Details
List Price: $0.99
Print Length: 92 Pages
Publisher: Pronoun
Publication Date: March 11, 2017
Language: English
ISBN: 9781508067023

About the author

Walt Stone