Walt Stone
Book Description

ICEFALL: BURNED contains the second episode (chapters 7-13) of THE CLEARSKY CHRONICLES.  ICEFALL: BURNED: Episode 2 picks up where ICEFALL: KILL SHOT: Episode 1 left off.

Rey learns what's in the mysterious box, gets some orbital mechanics homework, and runs into a beautiful but equally curious woman.

Meanwhile, procession security leaders discover Odessa witnessed their pre-dawn murder, and Odessa and her podmates are singled out at the port.

ICEFALL, the first full-length book in THE CLEARSKY CHRONICLES, contains episodes 1 - 6 (40 chapters) of the series. It is an Earth-based sci-fi adventure set in a future beset by a climatic disaster.

For a nail biting mix of adventure, science, and survival, pick up ICEFALL today and explore this exciting new world!

Book Details
List Price: $0.99
Print Length: 84 Pages
Publisher: Pronoun
Publication Date: March 9, 2017
Language: English
ISBN: 9781508066125

About the author

Walt Stone