Heather Marie Reaves

Books by Heather Marie Reaves

Order of the Firstborn
Available from
Order of the Firstborn (The Eylara Saga) (Volume 1)

About the author

Heather Marie Reaves

Heather Marie Reaves has always been an avid reader of fantasy fiction. She's worked many years with children and young adults. When she decided to write her first book, she wanted to write in the genre she loved for the many young people that had inspired her. Order of the Firstborn achieved that goal. She is already working on the second book in the series and can't wait to share it with her readers.