Book Description

Bobby Clyne has nothing to lose. Two illegitimate governments have taken the place of the fallen United States: The Directorate in the East and the United States Valiant in the West. And he’s just learned that a man who once terrorized his family as a low-ranking member of the Military Police is set to become the Grand Marshall of the Ohio Region. Armed with his father’s Dragunov sniper rifle, Bobby embarks on a mission of revenge with consequences far more reaching than his personal vendetta.

Book Details
List Price: $1.99
Print Length: 400 Pages
Publisher: Pronoun
Publication Date: April 5, 2016
Language: English
ISBN: 9781508038474

The Split Series

Godspeed, Carry My Bullet

About the author

Ian Lewis

Ian Lewis prefers not to be bound by a particular genre. Though the inspiration for his work varies, it often finds roots in something he dreamt. He strives for a gritty realism and maintains an interest in the humanity of his characters. His hope is that readers find themselves haunted by his stories in the sense that the narrative sticks with them long after they've finished reading, leaving them with a subtle restlessness for more. Mr. Lewis is the author of The Camaro Murders, Lady in Flames, Power in the Hands of One, Godspeed, Carry My Bullet, and Beacon Road Bedlam. He has been writing since 2002.