Book Description

An Echoes of Nutt Hill novel. Perfect for fans of Joanna Trollope.


Finding Sarah is an emotionally captivating story of love, life and everything in between.

   With her house sold from under her, Sarah finds herself moving to a small cottage in the country in order to make ends meet, but soon befriends, Maggie, the matriarch of Nutt Hill, a Texan and hopeless romantic.

   But when Sarah meets a new man, her idyllic new life seems set to fracture.

   Two very different souls searching for peace. One entire parish watching. And in a small country village, nothing stays private for long…



Book Details
List Price: $0.99
Print Length: 306 Pages
Publisher: Pronoun
Publication Date: June 28, 2016
Language: English
ISBN: 9781508040798

About the author

Wendy Lou Jones
Somwhere in the wilds of rural Herefordshire, England

Hi, I'm Wendy and I've been writing contemporary fiction for about 10 years. Emotional love stories are my bag, sometimes weepy, with flawed heroes and heroines. When I'm not writing, you can find me scrolling through Instagram for cute videos of guinea pigs and recovering from my latest session of pole dancing. I love watching films, I never say no to a biscuit and in a house full of boys, am rarely far away from a muddy boot.