Book Description

Ryn Shell puts you into the midst of a compelling Australian historical adventure set in Australia. Iain Fife is a cattleman, politician, and heir to the Fife Downs Cattle Station, his family saga brings to life the sheer scale of the outback, the power of nature, and the inland communities. This is a story of love and loss, often shown through the eyes of the younger generation who struggle to understand their cultural heritage.

This book may be read as a stand-alone story or in series order.

The Stolen Years Series:

Book 1. Gold: Novella

Excerpt from Billabong Ghost Novella: Admella's Heroes

Book 2. Billabong Ghost 

Book 3. Billabong Escape 

Book 4. Billabong Dream 

Book 5. Billabong Land 

Book 6. Billabong Fire 

Book 7. Star Struck

Book Details
List Price: $3.99
Print Length: 315 Pages
Publisher: Dreaming Billabong Books
Publication Date: December 20, 2016
Language: English
ISBN: 9781508049128

The Stolen Years Series by Ryn Shell. Each book may be read as a stand-alone novel or enjoyed as part of the series.

Billabong Ghost
Billabong Escape
Billabong Dream
Billabong Land
Billabong Fire
Available from
Learn More

About the author

Ryn Shell
Goulburn Valley, Australia.

Ryn Shell writes stories of crime, love, and Australia, plus historical fiction. She is also an internationally acclaimed artist (formerly of Buninyong Gallery) book cover designer and blogger. As Gray Nomad, she writes travel books, health-science, and other non-fiction material.